writing on the wall.

August 15, 2015

went for cell group with other christian E trainees. only 2 others turned up (total of 4 of us).

was quite pleasant though still.

but what surprised me was how easily i almost teared when i shared about someone not being christian.

shocked to learn that L gave her then BF (now husband with 2 kids) an ultimatum, that she’ll leave if he doesnt return to church after 6 months.

it would all have been back burner again, if not for the fact that he turned up to pick me up, however, i basically continued with CG because it felt quite meaningful to me. unfortunately, it entailed him waiting for 1.5hours. and he was royally upset.

which led me gradually to think of all the times he got angry. which led me to feel that he’s more often angry with me than i am with him. and for perhaps, ?petty things.

which leads me to unhappy thoughts. thoughts which have break, separation in it.

i wonder if that is the right thing to do.

sigh.

Leave a comment